Nature Gives Her All

For those of you who don’t know, I live in the mountains and I also live in the city.  (Lucky me!)  Here are some city shots.

I’m loving getting to know the parks and beaches in my  new neighborhood.  The landscapes are simply Divine.  We are truly blessed in the Pacific NW.  Mountains, trees, water ways, and stunning animals.  I wouldn’t trade this for year round sunny weather any day…..I’m a water Soul.

Pampas grass at sunset

cloud scape

Bluff Maples

Waves of Golden Grass

Cedar and Maple Tree

Eagles

walking the spit

Waves of Pampas Grass

Thank You Mama!  For this Beautiful Life and Stunning corner of our world to live in.  That’s for my mama, and for the Earth Mama too.

Oh yeah, did I mention that it rains here……almost all the time?

Leave a Reply

