Madrona Blue

I have a thing for Madrona Trees.  And the color blue.  Color arouses passion in me.  And Trees feed the sweetness.  The Longing of my Soul is comforted in this Heaven on Earth.

I stand at the edge.  A power point between the worlds of Earth, Air and Water…..the Sparks of this doorway provide the Fire and I am the Spirit, One with Her Beauty

 


Shifting Light Sings the Blues

Every Pulse wrings Blue through the Tree Roots in my Soul

 

Madrona Trees

2 Responses to “Madrona Blue”

  1. MaryKate Says:

    bliss. *smile*

Leave a Reply

