Eat your Veggies!

Lately, everything looks good to me!  I can find a beauty needle in a haystack.  While grocery shopping the other day, I paused a moment with my breath and noticed the colors and patterns and shapes in the Produce section.  Cliche’ or no, out came my camera phone.  Must snap shots.  LOL.

The Dance is amazing.  I was doing the beauty in ordinary moments thing.  Talk about being in the present moment.  Sure to make you feel alive.


turnips

cara cara oranges

zuchini

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

asparagus forest

celery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Being in touch with the Living Earth has brought me such Joy.   You can learn a lot from the Spirits in Nature.  The Keys to Health and Happiness are closer than one might think.

 

Leave a Reply

