Crossing the Bridge

After my running stairs workout the other evening, I realized I could not leave without taking some photos of the beautiful random lighting display on the foot bridge that should be an art in public places monument, if it is not already.

Having only the blackberry camera at my fingers I snapped away until dusk loving the feeling of dancing with light and shape and the rising wolf moon.

Walk On Bridge

Green Curves

It feels great to let it all flow.  I love the imagery of bridges and tunnels.  I feel like I am entering another dimension where anything is possible.  Hey!  It’s ALL possible in ALL the worlds!

Leave a Reply

